Flight Risk Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

star_icon5.00star_icon19 Reviews
Based on 19 ratings
Based on 19 recommendations
star_icon5
19
star_icon4
0
star_icon3
0
star_icon2
0
star_icon1
0

We’re best known for…

Good with KidsGreat GuideBest Spots
T

Taryn

March 8, 2024Show Reply
Trip taken March 7, 2024

Great boat, great captain, wonderful day out. Would highly recommend. 

K

Kenneth

September 25, 2022
Trip taken September 25, 2022

Captain Norvin is definitely an expert in the area. He knows the best spots and where the fish were biting like the back of his hand. We will definitely go back with them!

H

Heather

September 22, 2022
Trip taken September 22, 2022

He is an amazing guide! We had a wonderful day fishing and catching a lot of fish with him. He also offered to clean our catch. You will go home with a full catch and a happy heart.

MK

Mike Kromke

July 27, 2022
Trip taken July 26, 2022

Top notch Captian!

J

Jenny

July 20, 2022
Trip taken July 20, 2022

We had a great time in our 5-hour trip. The captain and 1st mate are excellent!

TH

Tom Hart

July 14, 2022
Trip taken July 13, 2022

I’ve done a fair number of charters over the years.  Capt Norvin rates right up there with the best of the best.  You won’t be disappointed. 

T

Tim

July 8, 2022
Trip taken July 8, 2022

I highly recommend booking a charter with norvin

A

Abby

July 7, 2022
Trip taken July 7, 2022

Highly recommend our half day trip with them. We had an awesome time with the captain and his first mate. They were patient and really helpful.

D

Doug

June 26, 2022
Trip taken June 26, 2022

I highly recommend Flight Risk Charters!

R

Rachel

June 22, 2022
Trip taken June 22, 2022

Fishing with Norvin is amazing, would highly recommend them

A

Amber

June 8, 2022
Trip taken June 8, 2022

I recommend them!

M

Michael

April 23, 2022
Trip taken April 23, 2022

My wife and i had a great day on the water. It was a challenging day of fishing and Capt Norvin had to work hard to put us on the fish! But he came through and we brought home plenty of fish for the freezer. I would highly reccomend Capt Norvin and we will use him again!

R

Rick

April 10, 2022
Trip taken April 10, 2022

What an afternoon on water! Took of my son’s in law and 6 year old grandson! Captain was incredible with all of us….lots of instructions and patience with us...everyone who visits Savannah should book this charter!

A

Allison Dawson

January 13, 2022
Trip taken January 13, 2022

Friendly convo, clean boat & great service! Works hard to put you on the fish whatever the situation is. 10/10 would certainly book again.

imgimg
AT

ashley Tarter

January 9, 2022
Trip taken January 8, 2022

Had the best time! Got plenty of fish! 

Book Your Next Anna Maria Island Fishing Charters Today!

About Flight Risk Charters and Business Reviews


Embark on a fishing adventure of a lifetime with Flight Risk Charters and Captain Norvin Eubank, where every trip promises an exceptional experience. With a sterling 5-star rating, our satisfied customers rave about the successful and memorable fishing expeditions they've enjoyed. From first-time anglers to seasoned veterans, our guests praise Captain Norvin's expertise, professionalism, and dedication to ensuring a rewarding and enjoyable outing on the stunning waters of Anna Maria Island. Join us for your next fishing excursion and discover why our customers keep coming back for more!


Flight Risk Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Anna Maria Island Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Romerly Marshes.

Flight Risk Charters

Follow Us

Reel Paradise: Anna Maria Fishing

Discover the thrilling realm of fishing with Flight Risk Charters, the premier choice for unforgettable angling adventures along the enchanting coastline of Anna Maria Island, FL. Led by Captain Norvin Eubank, anglers of all skill levels are welcome to experience the excitement of pursuing trophy catches against the stunning backdrop of Anna Maria Island's unspoiled waters. With an unwavering dedication to exceeding customer expectations and driven by a deep passion for angling, Flight Risk Charters assures an unforgettable voyage on the sea, teeming with excitement, camaraderie, and cherished moments set to last a lifetime.

More about Flight Risk Charters